NO House of Bards

We are so sorry to inform you that our last class at the House of Bards was on 09/23/2018! We had a lot of fun over the past year and we met lots of great friends and students. We hope you will consider coming to our other classes on Thursday evenings at the Music Box and Wednesday evenings at the Maverick!

See you there!

Sunday, September 30, 2018

As of today, no more classes at the House of Bards

Thank you for your previous participation!

Sunday, September 23, 2018 REVIEW

Dream About You by  Sobrielo Philip Gene, Paul Snooke & Hayley Murdoch

Song:   A.D.I.D.A.S. by Little Mix

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, September 16, 2018

NO CLASS due to a National Band setting up

at The House of Bards

Sunday, September 9, 2018

NO CLASS due to a Music Video being filmed

at The House of Bards

Sunday, September 2, 2018

NO CLASS due to Labor Day

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Dream About You by  Sobrielo Philip Gene, Paul Snooke & Hayley Murdoch

Song:   A.D.I.D.A.S. by Little Mix

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Cowboy Hustle by Uknown

Song:  Work In Progress by Alan Jackson

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Gotta Move by Julie Talbot & Helen Ng

Song:  Gotta Move by Go Fish

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Moonwalkin EZ by Rob Holley

Song:  Moonwalkin by LoCash

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Country Walkin' by Teree Desarro

Song:  Walkin' The Country by Keith Urban & The Ranch

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, July 22, 2018

NO CLASS - House of Bards Remodel

Sunday, July 15, 2018

NO CLASS - House of Bards Remodel

Sunday, July 8, 2018

NO CLASS - House of Bards Remodel

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Here Comes The Comeback by Shiloh Fogle

Song:  Lucky You by The JaneDear Girls

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, June 24, 2018

A Little Bit Lit by Rob Fowler

Song:  Lit by Trace Adkins

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, June 17, 2018

NO CLASS - Art & Elaine on Vacation

Sunday, June 10, 2018

12 Gauge Fury by Pat Esper

Song:  Shotgun by Sarah Ross

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Rockin' The Wagon Wheel by Jamie Marshall

Song:  Wagon Wheel by Darius Rucker

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, May 27, 2018

NO CLASS due to Memorial Day Preparations

at Art's work!

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Double XL by Rick & Deborah Bates

Song:  Double XL by Keith Anderson

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, May 13, 2018

NO CLASS due to Mothers Day

and our 12th Anniversary!

Sunday, May 6, 2018

K is for Kicks by Christopher Gonzalez

Song:  Feel It Still by Portugal

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Mamma Maria by Frank Trace

Song:  Mamma Maria by Ricchi E. Poveri

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Constant Cravings by Phoenix Adamson

Song:  Craving You by Thomas Rhett

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, April 15, 2018

A Drink In My Hand by Sandy Goodman

Song:  A Drink In My Hand by Eric Church

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Watermelon Crawl by Sue Lipscomb

Song:  Watermelon Crawl by Tracy Byrd

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, April 1, 2018

NO CLASS due to Easter

         Happy Easter!

Sunday, March 25, 2018

12 Gauge Fury by Pat Esper

Song:  Shotgun by Sarah Ross

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, March 18, 2018

You Look Good by Rick Dominguez

Song:  You Look Good by Lady Antebellum

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Ghost Train by Kathy Hunyadi

Song:  Zorba's Dance by the Gypsy Kings

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, March 4, 2018

What Makes You Country by Rob Holley

Song:  What Makes You Country by Luke Bryan

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, February 25, 2018

No Class - Vacation

Sunday, February 18, 2018

What Makes You Country by Rob Holley

Song:  What Makes You Country by Luke Bryan

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Until The Dawn by Gary Lafferty

Song:  Marvin Gaye by Charlie Puth w/Meagan Trainor

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Until The Dawn by Gary Lafferty

Song:  Marvin Gaye by Charlie Puth w/Meagan Trainor

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Crash and Burn by Gail Smith

Song:  Crash and Burn by Thomas Rhett

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Kerosene by Vickie Schermbeck

Song:  Kerosene by Miranda Lambert

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, January 14, 2018

I'm Free by Raymond Sarlemijn, Roy Verdonk & Jill Babinec

Song:  Love My Life (Adam Turner & James Hurr Remix) by Robbie Williams

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, January 7, 2018

A Drink In My Hand by Sandy Goodman

Song:  A Drink In My Hand by Eric Church

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, December 31, 2017

NO CLASS due to New Years Eve Day

         Happy New Year!

Sunday, December 24, 2017

NO CLASS due to Christmas Eve Day

         Merry Christmas!

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Constant Cravings by Phoenix Adamson

Song:  Craving You by Thomas Rhett

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Bop It by Laura Lopez

Song:  What If's by Kane Brown

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Dear Future Hubby by John Dembiec

Song:  Dear Future Husband by Meghan Trainor

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Way With Words by John Dembiec

Song:  She's Got A Way With Words by Blake Shelton

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Good Time by Jenny Cain

Song:  Good Time by Alan Jackson

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Vacation by Rick Todd

Song:  Vacation by Thomas Rhett

(No Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Redneck Angel by Cheri Litzenburg & Renae Filiou

Song:  Merry Go Round by The Jane Dear Girls

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Monster Mash by Lynne Herman

Song:  Monster Mash by Bobby "Boris" Pickett and the Crypt Riders

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, October 22, 2017

NO CLASS - Vacation

 

See you next week!

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Smells Like Trouble To Me by Frank Trace

Song:  Head Over Boots by Jon Pardi

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Boys Round Here by Lenore Flintoft

Song:  Boys Round Here by Blake Shelton

(No Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Swing Baby Swing by Amy Christian

Song:  Swing Baby by David Ball

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Mamma Maria by Gail Smith

Song:  Mamma Maria by Ricchi E. Poveri

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Shotgun Jennie by Kathy Kelley Brown

Song:  Shake It by The Lacs featuring Big & Rich

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Crash and Burn by Gail Smith

Song:  Crash and Burn by Thomas Rhett

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Until the Dawn by Gary Lafferty

Song:  Marvin Gaye by Charlie Puth (with Meagan Trainor) 

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, August 27, 2017

NO CLASS due to fund raiser

 

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Little Rhumba by Rick Dominguez

Song:  My Maria by Brooks & Dunn 

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, August 13, 2017

You Look Good by Rick Dominguez

Song:  You Look Good by Lady Antebellum 

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Rocking The Wagon Wheel by Jamie Marshall

Song: Wagon Wheel by Darius Rucker

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Two Step by Robert Royston

Song:  Two Step by Laura Bell Bundy

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Canadian Stomp by Cindy Hall & Ginny Smith

Song: Any Man of Mine by Shania Twain

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Timber by Paulette Musgrave

Song:  Timber by Pitbull featuring Ke$ha

(No Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Copperhead Road by Unknown

Song: Copperhead Road by Steve Earle

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Boot Scootin' Boogie by Unknown

Song:  Boot Scootin' Boogie by Brooks and Dunn

(No Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Cupid Shuffle by Cupid

Song: Cupid Shuffle by Cupid

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Electric Slide by Unknown (but maybe Ric Silvern)

Song:  Electric Boogie by Marcia Griffiths

(Dance Demo Video) (Music Video)